Suis-je éligible pour
Entrée Express?

Découvrez dès maintenant si correspondez aux critères d’éligibilité d’Entrée Express

Évaluez-moi

Je suis déjà dans
le bassin Entrée Express

Si vous avez déjà soumis votre profil Entrée Express, nous pouvons vous aider à améliorer votre classement.

Améliorer mon classement

J’ai déjà reçu une
invitation

Félicitations pour votre invitation! Nous pouvons désormais vous aider avec votre demande.

Aide pour la soumission

Le nouveau système de sélection Entrée Express est conçu pour rendre le processus d’immigration plus simple et plus efficace pour les candidats.

Le système Entrée Express n’est pas un programme d’immigration en lui-même mais plutôt un système utilisé par Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada (IRCC) pour sélectionner les candidats qui présentent une demande de résidence permanente au Canada au titre des programmes d’immigration économiques suivants:

 

Le processus Entrée Express

Déterminez votre éligibilité

Les candidats éligibles à immigrer au Canada en vertu de l’un des programmes d'immigration économique du gouvernement fédéral peuvent entrer dans le bassin Entrée Express. Par conséquent, la première étape est de déterminer votre éligibilité à l’un de ces programmes.

En remplissant le formulaire d'évaluation gratuit CanadaVisa, vous serez en mesure de déterminer si oui ou non vous êtes éligible à intégrer le bassin Entrée Express. Notre équipe examinera votre formulaire rempli et vous fera savoir rapidement si vous êtes éligible.

Déterminez votre éligibilité

Si vous êtes éligible, vous pouvez passer à l'étape suivante du processus.

Si vous n'êtes pas éligible, vous pouvez vous tenter de le devenir en améliorant vos facteurs de base de capital humain dans certains domaines tels que vos compétences, votre l'expérience de travail, vos aptitudes linguistiques, diplômes. Devenir éligible pour l’un des programmes de l’immigration économique est la toute première étape pour envisager immigrer au Canada par le bais d’Entrée Express.

Comment le Cabinet d’immigration Campbell Cohen peut vous aider:

Avec plus de 35 années de succès, Me David Cohen et son équipe de professionnels peuvent vous assister pour immigrer au Canada.

  • Nous pouvons vous aider à préparer une demande pour intégrer le bassin.
  • Nous pouvons vous fournir des alertes d’emplois reliés à votre profession et vous mettre en relation avec des employeurs canadiens. Cela augmentera vos chances d’obtenir un emploi qualifié et de faire une demande de résidence permanente.
  • Nous pouvons réviser tous vos documents et soumettre votre demande dans le délai imposé par le gouvernement canadien et faire le suivi de votre demande tout au long du processus en communiquant avec le gouvernement en votre nom.

Sélectionnez l’une des trois options ci-dessous en fonction d’où vous vous trouvez dans le processus.

Soumettre un profil Entrée Express en ligne

Dans un premier temps, les candidats éligibles à l’un des programmes de l’immigration économique doivent déclarer leur intérêt pour immigrer au Canada en présentant un profil en ligne. Ils fournissent alors des informations sur leurs compétences, leur expérience de travail, leurs aptitudes linguistiques, leur scolarité et autres informations personnelles.

Les candidats qui répondent aux critères de l’un des programmes de l’immigration économique mentionnés ci-dessus sont alors placés dans un bassin ou ils seront ensuite classés selon un système de classement global (SCG). Si un candidat ne possède pas une offre d’emploi valide d’un employeur canadien ou n’a pas fait l’objet d’une nomination provinciale, il ou elle doit alors s’enregistrer auprès de Guichet Emplois Canada.

Il est important de fournir de l’information véridique dans la mesure où toute fausse déclaration peut disqualifier un candidat à réintégrer le bassin pour un certain nombre d’années.

Améliorez votre profil et votre classement

Les candidats du bassin Entrée Express sont classés selon le système de classement global, qui classe les candidats selon les facteurs suivants:

  • Facteurs de base de capital humain;
  • Facteurs reliés à l’époux(se) ou conjoint(e) de fait qui accompagne, le cas échéant;
  • Facteurs reliés à la transférabilité des compétences; et
  • Facteurs reliés à une désignation provinciale, une offre d’emploi réservé, un diplôme canadien, un frère ou une sœur au Canada, et/ou les compétences linguistiques en français.

Un total de 1200 points est disponible sous le système de classement global.

Le gouvernement du Canada sélectionne les candidats du bassin Entrée Express en fonction de leur classement. En conséquence, il est dans l'intérêt du candidat de tenter d'améliorer son classement afin de maximiser ses chances de recevoir une invitation à demander la résidence permanente. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Obtenez une invitation à présenter une demande et soumettez votre demande de résidence permanente

Le gouvernement du Canada, les gouvernements provinciaux ainsi que les employeurs seront en mesure de sélectionner les immigrants depuis le bassin Entrée Express.

Les candidats ayant obtenu les notes les plus élevées (c’est-à-dire les candidats considérés comme ayant les meilleurs chances de s’établir économiquement avec succès au Canada), et ceux qui possèdent une offre d’emploi valide ou une nomination provinciale seront alors invités à présenter une demande de résidence permanente. Le candidat disposera alors de 90 jours pour présenter sa demande de résidence permanente par voie électronique. CIC affirme traiter ces demandes dans les six mois suivants la date de soumission de la demande complète.

Les candidats doivent s’assurer qu’ils ont complété tous les formulaires nécessaires et soumis tous les documents à l’appui de leur demande dans le temps imparti. A l’issue du processus, les candidats retenus et les personnes à charge qui l’accompagnent (époux et enfants) pourront venir au Canada en tant que résidents permanents.

Les candidats du bassin Entrée Express qui n’ont pas reçu d’invitation à présenter une demande de résidence permanente après 12 mois peuvent présenter leur profil de nouveau et réintégrer le bassin s’ils répondent toujours aux critères de l’un des programmes de l’immigration économique.

Comment se préparer à Entrée Express

Am I eligible for
Express Entry?

Find out if your qualifications meet the eligibility requirements for Express Entry

Assess me

I'm in the
Express Entry pool

If you have already submitted your Express Entry profile, we can help you improve your ranking.

Improve my ranking

I've received
an invitation

Congratulations on receiving your invitation! We can help you process your application.

Help me Apply

Express Entry, the new Canadian immigration selection system, strives to make the immigration process simpler and quicker for candidates.

Express Entry is not an immigration program in itself, but rather a system used by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) to select candidates for immigration to Canada using the following economic immigration programs:

 

The Express Entry Process

Determine your eligibility

Candidates eligible to immigrate to Canada under a federal economic immigration program may enter the Express Entry pool. Consequently, the first step to be taken should be to determine your eligibility for one of these programs.

By completing the free CanadaVisa assessment form, you will be able to determine whether or not you are eligible to enter the Express Entry pool. Our team will review your completed form and quickly let you know whether or not you may be eligible.

Find out if you are eligible

If you are eligible, you can move on to the next step in the process.

If you are not currently eligible, you may strive to become eligible by improving your core human capital factors in areas such as your skills, work experience, language ability, and education credentials. Becoming eligible for one of the federal economic immigration programs is the first step toward immigrating to Canada through Express Entry.

How Campbell Cohen Immigration Law Firm Can Help

With over 35 years of success, lawyer David Cohen and his professional team can help you immigrate to Canada.

  • We help you to prepare an accurate application going into the pool.
  • We provide job alerts related to your occupation and build connections between candidates and Canadian employers. This increases your chances of landing a skilled job and being invited to apply.
  • We review all of your supporting documents, submit your application within the time frame set, and track it all the way while communicating with the government on your behalf.

Please select from the three options at the top of this page, depending on where you are in the process.

Complete an online Express Entry profile

Candidates for Canadian permanent residence who are eligible for one of the federal economic immigration programs make an expression of interest in immigrating to Canada by creating an online profile. They provide information about their skills, work experience, language ability, education, and other personal information.

Candidates who meet the criteria of one of the aforementioned federal economic immigration programs are placed in a pool of candidates who are ranked according to a Comprehensive Ranking System. If a candidate does not already have a valid job offer from a Canadian employer or a provincial nomination, he or she must register with Canada's Job Bank.

It is important that the information provided is accurate, as providing false information could disqualify an applicant from re-entering the pool for a number of years.

Improve your profile and ranking

Candidates in the Express Entry pool are ranked according to the Comprehensive Ranking System, which ranks candidates under the following components:

There are a total of 1,200 points available under the Comprehensive Ranking System.

The government of Canada selects candidates from the Express Entry pool according to their ranking. Accordingly, it is in a candidate’s best interests to strive to improve his or her ranking in order to maximize his or her chances of receiving an Invitation to Apply for permanent residence. Click here to learn more.

Receive an Invitation to Apply and submit your application for permanent residence

The government of Canada and provincial Governments, as well as Canadian employers, are able to select new immigrants from the Express Entry pool.

The highest-ranked candidates (i.e. candidates considered to have the best chances for economic success in Canada), and those with valid job offers or provincial nominations, are then invited to apply for Canadian permanent residence. From this point, candidates have 90 days to submit an electronic application for permanent residence. IRCC aims to process applications within six months of the date of submission.

Candidates must ensure that they complete all necessary forms and submit all supporting documents within this timeframe. On completion of the process, successful candidates and their dependents (spouse and children) will land in Canada as permanent residents.

Candidates in the Express Entry pool who do not receive an Invitation to Apply for permanent residence in Canada after 12 months may resubmit their profile and re-enter the pool if they still meet the criteria of at least one of the economic immigration programs.

How to prepare for Express Entry

Immigrate

Tools and Resources

Latest News

  • Ontario Reopens Three Provincial Nominee Program Streams

    As of February 21, 2017, Ontario has reopened three popular streams of the Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP): the Human Capital Priorities Stream, the International Masters Graduate Stream, and the International PhD Graduate Stream. The province has introduced a new online application system for these streams, which is expected to improve customer service and processing times, in addition to simplifying the application process.

  • BC Continues to Welcome Immigration Applications From Workers, Graduates, Entrepreneurs

    More and more workers, international graduates, and entrepreneurs are being given the opportunity to make British Columbia (BC) their new home. The latest British Columbia Provincial Nominee Program (BC PNP) draws, which took place on February 17, saw a total of 459 Invitations to Apply (ITAs) issued, of which 19 were issued to candidates in the Entrepreneur Immigration stream. The remaining 440 ITAs were divided among various categories of the Skills Immigration and Express Entry BC streams, which are managed under the province's unique Skills Immigration Registration System (SIRS).