employers

Les employeurs canadiens cherchant à embaucher des travailleurs étrangers

Si vous êtes un employeur canadien et que vous avez des difficultés à trouver des employés au Canada, vous n'êtes pas seul. De nombreux employeurs au Canada cherchent des travailleurs étrangers pour combler des pénuries de main-d'œuvre existantes.

Au cours des dernières années, Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada (CIC) et Emploi et Développement Social Canada (EDSC) ont simplifié le processus d'embauche des travailleurs étrangers et sont de plus en plus de temps efficace. Il est plus simple et plus rapide que vous le pensez sûrement.

Vos options pour embaucher des travailleurs étrangers

Tout commence avec une offre d’emploi temporaire ou permanente émanant de vous.

Avez-vous déjà trouvé un travailleur étranger que vous souhaitez embaucher?

Si en tant qu’employeur canadien, avez déjà trouvé un travailleur étranger pour combler un poste dans votre entreprise, nous pouvons prendre en charge le processus afin de vous assurer que vous respecterez la règlementation gouvernementale.

Aurez-vous besoin d'évaluer la scolarité et l’expérience professionnelle internationale de vos employés potentiels?

Pour certaines professions, les travailleurs formés à l'étranger et les professionnels doivent avoir des diplômes d'études et de l'expérience de travail évaluées et reconnues par des organismes fédéraux et Provinciaux/territoriaux avant de pouvoir travailler au Canada. Pour beaucoup de professions réglementées, comme les ingénieurs, les médecins, les infirmières, les électriciens, les plombiers, les vétérinaires et les physiothérapeutes, les travailleurs formés à l'étranger peuvent avoir besoin d'obtenir une certification supplémentaire avant de pouvoir travailler dans leurs domaine.

La Banque des CV Canadavisa

Canadavisa offre un Outil de rédaction de CV pour les chercheurs d’emplois, avec l’option de mettre leur CV au sein de la banque de CV Canadavisa. Les employeurs canadiens peuvent avoir accès à ces CVs pour chercher des candidats potentiels pour leurs postes partout dans le monde et dans tous domaines.

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur l'accès à la Banque de CV Canadavisa ou pour voir comment nous pouvons vous assister dans l'embauche d'un travailleur étranger.

Posez une question:

Nom:
Veuillez entrer votre nom

Courriel:(*)
Veuillez entrer votre addresse courriel

Emplacement:
Veuillez indiquer votre emplacement

Téléphone:
Invalid Input

Veuillez spécifier votre requête de permis de travail
Please let us know your message.

Veuillez fournir les détails du poste offert au travailleur étranger, ainsi que des informations sur le travailleur étranger (qualifications, nationalité, etc.)

Est-ce une mutation l’intérieur d’une société ou entre sociétés liées?
Invalid Input

Employeurs

Home Work Canadian Employers looking to hire foreign workers

Canadian Employers looking to hire foreign workers

If you are a Canadian employer and have had trouble finding Canadian employees to staff your business, you're not alone.  Many Canadian employers are seeking foreign workers to help alleviate current labour shortages.

Over the past few years, Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) and Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC) have streamlined the process of hiring workers from abroad and made it increasingly time-efficient.  It's simpler and faster than you probably think.

Your Options for Hiring Foreign Skilled Workers
It all starts with either a permanent or a temporary job offer from you.
  • If you would like to hire foreign workers for full-time permanent positions, your future employees will need to complete the Canadian Immigration (Permanent Residency) process.  There are several fast-track options to choose from.
  • If you're looking to hire foreign workers on a temporary basis, your future employees can obtain Temporary Work Permits.
  • If you have been employing foreign workers on temporary work permits and would like to offer them full-time employment, they may be able to obtain Canadian Immigration (Permanent Resident) Visas through the Canadian Experience Class, a PNP, or Arranged Employment.

Options for hiring foreign workers Which option is right for your company?

If you, as a Canadian employer, have already found a foreign worker to fill an opening your company, we can take care of the process for you to ensure that you meet all government regulations.

For certain occupations, internationally-trained workers and professionals must have their education and work experience credentials assessed and recognized by federal and provicial/territorial regulatory bodies before they can work in Canada.  For many regulated occupations such as engineers, medical doctors, nurses, electricians, plumbers, veterinarians, and physiotherapists, foreign-trained workers may need to obtain additional certification before they can work in their fields. 

Canadavisa Resume Bank
Canadavisa offers a Resume Builder Tool to job-seekers, with the option to store their resumes in the Canadavisa Resume Bank.  Canadian employers can obtain access to these resumes to search for potential employment candidates from across the world and across industries.
Contact Us Contact us for more information about obtaining access to the Canadavisa Resume Bank.


Contact Us Contact us to see how we can help you hire foreign workers and professionals

Name (*)
Company (*)
Invalid Input
Location
Invalid Input
Email (*)
Invalid Input
Phone
Invalid Input
  Please describe your Work Permit Inquiry (*)
 
Invalid Input
Please provide complete details about the position offered to the foreign worker, as well as information about the foreign worker (e.g. qualifications, nationality, etc.)
Is this an Intra-Company or Related-Company transfer?
Invalid Input

 

Search Jobs in Canada

Occupation:
Location:






This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.