Nous comprenons que l'obtention d'un visa de résidence permanente au Canada n’est que la première étape d’une longue aventure. Pour vous aider à vous établir comme résident permanent du Canada, nous allons vous fournir les services suivants:

Vous aider à trouver un emploi

Avant même avant que vous n’obteniez votre visa de résident permanent au Canada, vous pouvez trouver emploi au Canada. En effet, l’obtention d'une offre d'emploi validée au Canada peut vous aider dans le processus d'immigration au Canada. Utiliser notre outil de recherche d’emploi CanadaVisa pour avoir des messages et mises à jour les emplois disponibles au Canada dans toutes les régions du pays. Si vous devenez un client de notre cabinet, nous prendrons contact avec les employeurs qui manifestent un intérêt à vous embaucher et nous expliquerons le processus d'embauche d’un travailleur étranger. Bénéficier de cette assistance pour trouver un emploi vous aidera grandement à préparer votre vie au Canada. Cela peut aussi potentiellement vous faire venir au Canada plus vite. Le Cabinet Campbell Cohen est très au fait de l’emploi au Canda. Visitez notre zone Travailler au Canada pour plus d’informations.

Préparer votre arrivée au port d’entrée canadien

Une fois que vous recevez votre visa de résident permanent canadien, vous devrez entrer au Canada dans une période de temps spécifiée. Vous pouvez être interrogé par un agent d'immigration avant que vous soyez autorisé à entrer au Canada. Nous allons vous conseiller sur les documents dont vous aurez besoin et vous préparer à votre éventuelle entrevue au point d'entrée canadien.

Expliquer les obligations de résidence au Canada

Vous risquez de perdre votre statut de résident permanent canadien si vous ne remplissez pas vos obligations de résidence. Nous allons vous conseiller sur comment satisfaire vos obligations de résidence au Canada.

Vous conseiller sur la citoyenneté canadienne

La citoyenneté canadienne est une demande volontaire et vous pouvez être éligible après quatre ans de vie au Canada avec le statut de résident permanent. Il y a de nombreux avantages à posséder la citoyenneté canadienne et nous fournissons de nombreux conseils sur le processus de la citoyenneté canadienne.

Lorsque vous arrivez pour la première au Canada, vous devrez organiser beaucoup de choses pour mettre en place votre nouvelle vie au Canada. Ces différents guides vous aideront dans cette tâche.

À votre arrivée au Canada, vous aurez besoin d’ouvrir un compte bancaire, d'un permis de conduire, d’un numéro d'assurance sociale, etc. Vous aurez besoin de trouver un endroit pour vivre, une école pour vos enfants, et vous pouvez avoir besoin de l’assistance des services d'aide aux immigrants.

Préparez votre établissement au Canada. Consultez nos guides en fonction de la province/territoire ou vous prévoyez vous établir.

We recognize that obtaining a Canada Immigration Visa is only the first step in your journey to Canada. To help you establish yourself as a Canadian permanent resident, we will provide the following services to you.

 

Help you find a job

Even before you obtain your Canada Immigration (permanent resident) visa, you can get yourself a Canadian job. Indeed. obtaining a valid job offer in Canada may help you in the Canadian immigration process. Visit our free Canada Job Search Tool today to view thousands of available Canadian job postings in all areas of the country. As our client, we will contact those employers who express interest in hiring you and explain the process of hiring talent from abroad. Not only will finding this Canadian job help you to prepare for your life in Canada, it is also likely to get you to Canada sooner. At Campbell Cohen, we know about Canadian employment. Visit our Work in Canada Zone for more information.

 

Prepare you for your arrival at a Canadian Port of Entry

Once you receive your Canada immigration visa, you will have to enter Canada within a specified period of time. You may be interviewed by a Canadian Immigration Visa Officer before you are permitted to enter Canada. We will advise you about the documents that you will need to have in your possession. We will prepare you for your interview at the Canadian Port of Entry.

 

Explain your Canadian residency obligations

You may lose your status as a Canadian permanent resident if you do not meet your residency obligations. We will advise you on the different methods of fulfilling your Canadian Residency Obligations.

 

Advise you on Canadian citizenship

Canadian citizenship is voluntary and you may be eligible for it after three (soon to be four) years of living in Canada with permanent resident status. There are many advantages to Canadian citizenship, and we provide extensive advice on the Canadian citizenship process.

 

There are many things you'll need to organize to set up your new life in Canada when you first arrive. These Landing in Canada Guides can help.

Once you get to Canada, you'll need to get a bank account, a driver's licence, and a social insurance number. You'll need to find a place to live, a school for your children, and you may need the services of immigrant-serving organizations.

Prepare for settlement in Canada. Take a look at the landing guide for the province/territory where you intend to reside:

Latest News

  • Three Canadian Cities Among Most Livable in the World

    Vancouver, Toronto, and Calgary are among the top five most livable cities in the world, according to The Economist magazine's Global Livability Report for 2017. The report ranks 140 cities based on their quality of life across five categories: stability, healthcare, culture and environment, education, and infrastructure.

  • Agriculture and Construction Workers Can Transition to Permanent Residence Through New Ontario Immigration Stream

    Certain workers in the agriculture and construction sectors who have work experience in Ontario may be eligible for permanent resident status following the launch of the the Employer Job Offer In-Demand Skills Stream in Ontario.