Le but de l’immigration d'affaires au Canada est de promouvoir le développement économique et l'emploi en attirant les investisseurs, les entrepreneurs et les travailleurs autonomes en provenance de l'extérieur du Canada avec des capitaux, des compétences en affaires et des compétences entrepreneuriales.

L’immigration d’affaires canadienne cherche également à développer de nouvelles opportunités commerciales et à améliorer l'accès aux marchés étrangers en développement, en accueillant les gens d’affaires déjà familiers avec ces marchés et leurs aspects. Les personnes une expérience en gestion et en affaire et avoir un avoir net significatif peuvent demander la résidence permanente au Canada dans le cadre de l’un des programmes d'immigration d’affaires:

Programme de visa du démarrage d’entreprise: Les entrepreneurs considérant le visa pour démarrage d'entreprise doivent garantir le financement et le soutien de leur projet par un organisme de placement canadien désigné. Pour ce faire, ils doivent avoir un plan d’affaires pour une entreprise qui sera créée au Canada.

Programme pilote de capital de risque pour les immigrants investisseurs: Pour être éligibles, les investisseurs doivent détenir un avoir net d’au moins 10 millions $ et effectuer un investissement non garanti de 2 millions de dollars sur 15 ans au sein de start-ups innovantes localisées au Canada avec un fort potentiel de croissance.

Programme des travailleurs autonomes: Pour être éligible en tant que travailleur autonome, le candidat doit être en mesure de subvenir à ses besoins et à ceux de sa famille avec ses revenus en tant que travailleur autonome tel que fermier, athlète ou artisan.

Délais de traitement

Les délais de traitement pour l’immigration d’affaire au fédéral peuvent varier d’un bureau d’immigration à un autre.

Frais de traitement

Les frais de traitement pour l’immigration d’affaires au niveau fédéral varient également d’un bureau d’immigration à un autre.

Pour plus d’informations sur l’immigration d’affaires/d'investisseurs, consultez notre FAQ – Catégorie des gens d’affaires.

Contactez-nous pour plus d’information sur l’immigration de gens d’affaires au Canada ou complétez notre évaluation gratuite pour savoir si vous êtes éligible.

Rencontrez notre équipe spécialisée en immigration des gens d’affaires.

The goal of Canada's business immigration programs is to promote economic development and employment by attracting investors, entrepreneurs and self-employed individuals from outside Canada with venture capital, business acumen and entrepreneurial skills.

The Canadian business immigration programs also seek to develop new commercial opportunities and improve access to growing foreign markets by welcoming people who are familiar with those markets and their special requirements and customs. Individuals with business/managerial experience and relatively high net worth may be eligible to apply for a Canada Immigration (permanent resident) Visa under one of the Canadian business immigration programs under one of the following three sub-categories:

Entrepreneur Start-up Visa Program: Start-Up Visa Entrepreneurs must secure funding and support from a designated Canadian investment organization. To do so, they must have a plan for a unique business that will be created in Canada.

Immigrant Investor Venture Capital Pilot Program: To qualify, investors are required to have a net worth of $10 million and make a non-guaranteed investment of $2 million over 15 years, to be invested in innovative Canadian-based start-ups with high growth potential.   

Self-Employed Persons Program: To qualify as a self-employed person, an individual must be willing and able to support him/herself and any dependents with self-employed income as a farmer, athlete, or artisan.

 

Processing Times

Federal Business Immigration Processing Times may vary from one Canadian Immigration Visa Office to another.

 

Processing Fees

Business immigration processing fees also vary from one Canadian Immigration Visa office to another.

For more information on Federal Business/Investor Immigration, see our Business Immigration FAQ.

Meet our Canadian Business/Investor Immigration Team.

 

Contact us for more information about Canada Business Immigration or fill out a free assessment today.

Business

Latest News

  • BC PNP Entrepreneur Immigration Stream Issues 16 Invitations in May 31 Draw

    The British Columbia Provincial Nominee Program (BC PNP) issued 16 Invitations to Apply (ITAs) yesterday in a draw for its Entrepreneur Immigration stream. The minimum score requirement for this draw was 133, which is in line with the previous draws for this stream.

  • Quebec Investor Program Reopens for up to 1,900 new Applications

    The popular Quebec Investor Program has reopened for up to 1,900 new applications, as of May 30, 2016. Of the 1,900 applications that may be accepted, a maximum of 1,330 applications may be accepted from nationals of the People's Republic of China, including the special administrative regions of Hong Kong and Macao.