Dans le contexte du marché mondial actuel, les activités des entreprises vont au-delà des frontières. Votre capacité à réagir vite et efficacement pour relocaliser des employés qualifiés peut être la clé pour vous rendre plus compétitif sur le marché.

Le cabinet d'avocats Campbell Cohen fournit des solutions en immigration pour faciliter la gestion des ressources humaines des entreprises de toutes tailles. Avec de nombreuses années d'expérience en matière d'immigration et avec une connaissance approfondie des programmes d’immigration fédéraux et provinciaux, notre équipe peut vous aider à établir votre entreprise au Canada et transférer des travailleurs au sein de filiales canadiennes. Notre équipe d'avocats et de spécialistes de permis de travail vous aidera à traverser le processus d'obtention de permis de travail canadiens nécessaires, quelque soit le nombre d’employés.

La mise en place d'une nouvelle entreprise au Canada représente une magnifique occasion pour les investisseurs et entrepreneurs étrangers. Selon l'étude Competitive Alternatives Study, effectuée par KPMG, le Canada s’avère être l'endroit le moins coûteux pour faire des affaires parmi les pays du G7.

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour soumettre votre demande concernant la création d'une entreprise au Canada ou le transfert d’employés au Canada. Nous répondrons immédiatement à votre évaluation en fonction de vos besoins.

Nom(*)
Veuillez entrer votre nom

Courriel(*)
Veuillez entrer votre addresse courriel

Téléphone
Invalid Input

Compagnie
Invalid Input

Emplacement
Veuillez indiquer votre emplacement

Veuillez expliquer votre demande de permis de travail
Please let us know your message.

Veuillez nous faire part en détail des informations liées au travail que devra faire le travailleur étranger ainsi que des informations sur ce travailleur (ex. compétences, nationalité...)

Avez-vous une présence professionnelle au Canada ou avez-vous l'intention d'en avoir une?
Invalid Input

In today's global market, companies are no longer bound by borders. Your ability to quickly and efficiency relocate skilled professionals is what will give you a competitive advantage.

The law firm of Campbell Cohen provides solutions to immigration-related human resource issues for businesses of any size. With many years of experience in immigration and with superior knowledge of all provincial and federal government programs, our team can help you establish your business in Canada and transfer workers to Canadian affiliates. Our team of lawyers and work permit specialists will assist you in navigating the process of obtaining the necessary Canada work visas (work permits) for any number of employees.

Setting up a new business in Canada represents an exciting and lucrative opportunity for foreign investors, entrepreneurs, and businesses. According to KPMG's Competitive Alternatives study, Canada was found to be the least costly place to do business among G7 nations.

Please use the form below to submit your inquiry regarding either setting up a business in Canada or transferring employees to Canada. We will respond immediately with an evaluation of how our specialists can best serve your needs.

Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Phone
Invalid Input

Company
Invalid Input

Location(*)
Please write a subject for your message.

Please describe your Work Permit Inquiry (*)
Please let us know your message.

Please describe the nature of work to be performed by the foreign worker in Canada, and also include information about the foreign worker (e.g. qualifications, nationality)

Do you have, or plan on having, a business presence in Canada?
Invalid Input

Get Started

Latest News

  • Three Canadian Cities Among Most Livable in the World

    Vancouver, Toronto, and Calgary are among the top five most livable cities in the world, according to The Economist magazine's Global Livability Report for 2017. The report ranks 140 cities based on their quality of life across five categories: stability, healthcare, culture and environment, education, and infrastructure.

  • Agriculture and Construction Workers Can Transition to Permanent Residence Through New Ontario Immigration Stream

    Certain workers in the agriculture and construction sectors who have work experience in Ontario may be eligible for permanent resident status following the launch of the the Employer Job Offer In-Demand Skills Stream in Ontario.