+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Supervisa please advise

green222

Jul 16, 2017
Dear All,

RE: Supervisa Application

I wanted to apply supervisa for my mother who is in India. I'm new to this process and collecting all the paperwork which we need to submit along with visa application. I'm unclear on below points, please someone can advise if you know on below:

1) My mother is 70year plus and she doesnot know the Date of birth of her parents as its long time back and she has no records of her parents Date of birth. When we have to fill the family information form, we need to fill her parents Date of birth there. What shall we fill there.? I mean what is acceptable by visa offer in this kind of situation?

2) is CA statement important as a supportive document to add in the file?

3) Do we need PCC (police clearance certificate ) for Supervisa?

4) We are renting the accommodation we live in and NO formal agreement between us and landlord. We are paying monthly rent, its NOT basement. Do we need to add the paperwork of accommodation/ lease of agreement etc. of this rented accommodation as a supportive document?

5) Letter of invitation is only for Visa offer or it could be semi formal.? I mean can we address it to the person we are inviting and can also mention normal wording as we write in an email etc regarding the visit.?

Kindly advise. thank a lot for your time and attention on this post.

Regards.

BHAV

Aug 1, 2014
Dear All,

RE: Supervisa Application

I wanted to apply supervisa for my mother who is in India. I'm new to this process and collecting all the paperwork which we need to submit along with visa application. I'm unclear on below points, please someone can advise if you know on below: