+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Self Emplyed ( Editor and Cultural Activities)

Samah Mostafa

Oct 17, 2013
I am an Editor for 2 international Journal 2 years ago ,Writer and running international Conferences here in Canada through doing partnership in Centre , I have experience in a lot of culture activities in my country and abroad especially in U.S.A and I have been worked as a lecturer in the University for 15 years , Through this period I wrote some books and researches and participate in some projects in Canada, I need to apply as self employed for all the success I have gained here in Canada 8 months ago as an Editor and conference planner, I am wondering if I qualify for that program , please guide me , they didn't clarify how can I prove that I have outstanding contribution to culture activities , I am thinking to submit my books's Cover , The page of the Journal website and some certificates as participator in some international Events , is it right ?

ubaid0092

Nov 20, 2013
Samah Mostafa said:
I am an Editor for 2 international Journal 2 years ago ,Writer and running international Conferences here in Canada through doing partnership in Centre , I have experience in a lot of culture activities in my country and abroad especially in U.S.A and I have been worked as a lecturer in the University for 15 years , Through this period I wrote some books and researches and participate in some projects in Canada, I need to apply as self employed for all the success I have gained here in Canada 8 months ago as an Editor and conference planner, I am wondering if I qualify for that program , please guide me , they didn't clarify how can I prove that I have outstanding contribution to culture activities , I am thinking to submit my books's Cover , The page of the Journal website and some certificates as participator in some international Events , is it right ?
YES YOU CAN APPLY WHERE FROM YOU

bussimmig

Mar 11, 2014
Samah Mostafa said: