+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

need help please

Siddhartha

Nov 12, 2011
India
I am a graduate in electronics and got offer letter in mohawk college HAMILTON . .

It is a two year diploma course for 2 years

course name : ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING TECHNICIAN -POWER

All i am bothered about is will there be any chance of my visa getting rejected because of it being a diploma course and not a PG diploma

please suggest if i should go ahead with my visa plans

Rupak14

Sep 23, 2011
New Delhi
Category........
Visa Office......
CHC Delhi
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
17/11/2011
Med's Request
Med's Done
Med's Done....
14/07/2011
Interview........
Waived
VISA ISSUED...
Never
Siddhartha said:
I am a graduate in electronics and got offer letter in mohawk college HAMILTON . .

It is a two year diploma course for 2 years

course name : ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING TECHNICIAN -POWER

All i am bothered about is will there be any chance of my visa getting rejected because of it being a diploma course and not a PG diploma

please suggest if i should go ahead with my visa plans
Please DO NOT file your Visa application with this course. You are already having a degree, how can you go for an undergraduate course & that too diploma!! If you are willing to go with this course, do not expect Visa approval but refusal (Depends upon luck too). Change your course you still have time or wait for next intake but don't go with this one. Its better to wait instead of sitting with refusal letter in your hands. Once you get refusal, it will be very difficult for you to obtain Visa. Which ***** Consultant did you hire?

royalsting

Sep 14, 2011
India
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
Pending
IELTS Request
8 Bands
Interview........
Nope!