+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

JNTU - Hyderabad - Transcripts Request ( Urgent Help / Advice Needed )

riz.analyst

Dec 3, 2014
Hi Guys , I am creating this group for applicants that are studying or have studied from the JNTU - Hyderabad or the affiliated colleges in Telangana / Andhra Pradesh region .
I have my Masters from UK and i have sent my University transcripts to WES which they are processing as well .
But , as i have seen many posts here i thought of getting this clarified .

It seems a Bachelors certificate should be accessed as well to claim some extra points. I have done my B.tech from JNTU affiliated college from current Telangana region and i absolutely don't have clue how should i request them . Additionally , i live in UK and do not have plans to go to India just to get these sorted .

My Question is , Can someone actually go on my behalf and get these things sorted directly from the University ?
Do you guys think that i need to send another application to WES paying new fees in order for me to get this evaluated by WES .

I would really appreciate if someone can please advice me or guide me further on this . BTW , My B.tech was from 03-07. Thanks .

kiran_6sb

Star Member
Nov 16, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Don't worry buddy .Even I have to get my jntu bachelors assessed from Wes for EE.

You don't need to go to India to get transcripts .Just go to cleartranscripts.com and apply for your transcripts there.They can also fedex your transcripts to Wes .It will just 5,400 ra for the process.

enjoy!!

riz.analyst

Dec 3, 2014
Hi Kiran , Thanks for that . Is it all that i need ?

I mean , if i order them from cleartranscripts.com would it be sufficient ? Or would it be easy if i ask someone to go to JNTU - Hyderabad and get these transcripts in a day / two ? What do you reckon ?