+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Approval after almost one full year!

Rohithkrish

Star Member
Oct 31, 2020
Guys finally got my approval letter today
Admitted to pursue Masters in University of Windsor.
Intake:May 2020 defers to fall 2020 and started classes online from September and I am in second semester now.
Application date:March 16,2020
Aip:August 18,2020
Previous application date: February 10,2020.
Biometrics:I got my previous application rejected on March 9,2020(study permit)
Previous rejection reason:purpose of visit (won't leave canada after study).

Medical:first medicals exam given in November 2019 and it got passed on July 7,2020 but expired in November 2020.
Got remedical request on Jan 5,2021 and gave the next day itself and passed on Jan 9,2021.

Original passport request:10/2/2021(7:35pm IST)

My primary office is:CPC OTTAWA.
second office:CPC EDMONTON.

So to sum it up it's been exactly an year I came into this immigration process..If I can get it you guys will also get so don't worry and have loads of positivity in your mind.

Feel free to shoot your questions I'll be glad to answer because I've got many help through this forum.

Nvd

Star Member
Jan 23, 2021
I
Intake:May 2020 defers to fall 2020 and started classes online from September and I am in second semester now.

Medical:first medicals exam given in November 2019 and it got passed on July 7,2020 but expired in November 2020.
Got remedical request on Jan 5,2021 and gave the next day itself and passed on Jan 9,2021.

So to sum it up it's been exactly an year I came into this immigration process..If I can get it you guys will also get so don't worry and have loads of positivity in your mind.

Feel free to shoot your questions I'll be glad to answer because I've got many help through this forum.
Congrats bro , in this whole year did u ever call to ircc agent nd inquire about your application status nd what did the agent says about that

Kay777*

Feb 9, 2021