+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Tattoo Artist asking

Giantnong

Jan 9, 2023
Hello everyone, in this forum that you come to read. My name is Nong. I'm a tattoo artist. The owner of a small studio from Bangkok Thailand, 8 years of work experience.

I have a good reputation in Thailand and would like to work in any Studio in Canada. My problem is that I don't know anyone who works in the tattoo studio. who can issue work permits in Canada Also called LMIA to me. Please help me. I would like help from this forum or suggest a way for me to walk. Now I'm preparing In terms of passports, all documents are complete, what is missing is a work visa.

I want to thank this forum. or the owner of a tattoo studio has come to read

Thank you so much

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hello everyone, in this forum that you come to read. My name is Nong. I'm a tattoo artist. The owner of a small studio from Bangkok Thailand, 8 years of work experience.

I have a good reputation in Thailand and would like to work in any Studio in Canada. My problem is that I don't know anyone who works in the tattoo studio. who can issue work permits in Canada Also called LMIA to me. Please help me. I would like help from this forum or suggest a way for me to walk. Now I'm preparing In terms of passports, all documents are complete, what is missing is a work visa.

I want to thank this forum. or the owner of a tattoo studio has come to read

Thank you so much