Studen Visa Rejected Twice !! What Can be Done Next

MurphyYCD

Mar 11, 2017
Hi Folks

10th - 87 %
12th - 80 %
B.E Electronics and Instrumentation - 70 %

Work Experience in IT - 5 years .

Applied to Centennial College - Software Engineering Tech - Fast Track (Advanced Diploma)

Reason for Studies - Jus to Get a broader Experience in IT and Expand Job Profile and Knowledge

With the above profile I have been rejected Twice for Student Visa . I jus have a couple of questions , It would be great if you could help .

1. Can/Should I apply for CAIP Notes and How ?
2. Since I have an irrelevant degree should I re apply to a University with the relevant Degree and If So will that have a Negative Impact on my profile since I would be switching from a Software Course to a Masters in Electronics and Re apply ?

Kindly Suggest and please provide inputs .

Thanks and Regards

Murphy

jo0503

Aug 27, 2016
MurphyYCD said:
Hi Folks

10th - 87 %
12th - 80 %
B.E Electronics and Instrumentation - 70 %

Work Experience in IT - 5 years .

Applied to Centennial College - Software Engineering Tech - Fast Track (Advanced Diploma)

Reason for Studies - Jus to Get a broader Experience in IT and Expand Job Profile and Knowledge

With the above profile I have been rejected Twice for Student Visa . I jus have a couple of questions , It would be great if you could help .

1. Can/Should I apply for CAIP Notes and How ?
2. Since I have an irrelevant degree should I re apply to a University with the relevant Degree and If So will that have a Negative Impact on my profile since I would be switching from a Software Course to a Masters in Electronics and Re apply ?

Kindly Suggest and please provide inputs .

Thanks and Regards

Murphy
Hey ,

Simple answer to your query !!!

Get CAIPS as soon as possible to know the exact concerns of the Visa officer. There are various ways to obtain CAIPS , one of the way is through visanotes.ca , but they charge you (around 70CAD)