+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

PLEASE HELP ME VERIFY...THANKS A MILLION

mssally

Dec 22, 2011
Can anyone confirm if this company exisit?

1. Maids In Canada
2. Flourish Hotel
3. Orange Farms

I am a agent from Singapore and this company above needs Temporary workers. i have done the recruitment after receive the contract and even proceed to CAQ application. however, the CAQ cert states Cathy Ranch & Farm instead of Flourish Hotel or Orange farm.

Can anyone share with me? I am flying with my applicants on January 2012. And this really means a lot to me as many lifes will be at stakes if this is a scam.

please help

Thank you.

H

HBK

hane you got lmo from hrsdc service canada? if it is a genuine there is no problem.

rjessome

VIP Member
Feb 24, 2009
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
mssally said:
Can anyone confirm if this company exisit?

1. Maids In Canada
2. Flourish Hotel
3. Orange Farms

I am a agent from Singapore and this company above needs Temporary workers. i have done the recruitment after receive the contract and even proceed to CAQ application. however, the CAQ cert states Cathy Ranch & Farm instead of Flourish Hotel or Orange farm.

Can anyone share with me? I am flying with my applicants on January 2012. And this really means a lot to me as many lifes will be at stakes if this is a scam.

please help

Thank you.
You might want to check out this thread.

http://www.canadavisa.com/canada-immigration-discussion-board/need-some-help-to-check-if-employer-is-scam-t83632.15.html

Sounds like a scam.

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
I agree. I think this is a scam. Especially if Cathy Ranch and Farm is involved.

The Flourish Hotel web site looks like a typical scam web site too: