+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Just feel like venting

InLoveWithAnAmerican

May 9, 2014
I'm a 29 year old chef and i'm working my ass off to support my wife of 16 months. My wife loves me so much shes moving here to Ontario to live with me in the GTA. She is 22 girl from Arizona who comes from a good family we met online playing video games 4 years ago and the rest is history.

Now i understand things are just the way they are, but this poor girl has her entire life on hold she cant start school or even get a simple serving job so she can make some friends. shes just stuck in limbo taking care of our house while i work more then i want to to support both of us, so she doesn't get to see me much either.

This entire process is so destructive to our relationship. its not gonna take us down but its been such an anchor on us as a young couple trying to make it work. I cant tell you how strong she is but watching her struggle with having to chose between working in the states while we wait or waiting in canada with me on bullshit "visits" just so we can be close together like we should be

What the hell does this all have to be so punishing for? just let the damn girl get a stupid job so we can have better lives, or atleast start saving some $ for her school. money is tight we broke thank god our families our supporting our relationship or we'd sink so damn fast because of this joke.

hopefully we get a visa before Christmas

Anyways here's to being lonely and broke without any opportunities. Atleast we got love

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010