+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Intend to refusal for oinp

Paul1972

Dec 3, 2020
I am a graduate from india. In canada I have done two courses of 1 year each. The courses admission eligibility is diploma/degree. I recieved a letter of intend to refuse because they say its not necessary to be graduate for this program. What explanation should i guve to them in order to avoid refusal

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
I am a graduate from india. In canada I have done two courses of 1 year each. The courses admission eligibility is diploma/degree. I recieved a letter of intend to refuse because they say its not necessary to be graduate for this program. What explanation should i guve to them in order to avoid refusal
Your question isn't entirely clear.

Post the full letter here.

Paul1972

Dec 3, 2020
I have done BSc nursing in India. Had 8 yrs of work experience. I did 2 courses 1 year each in nursing. Now i got

Paul1972

Dec 3, 2020
Now my letter of intent to refusal says that the course in did in Canada has its admission eligibility for both diploma holders or degree holders. Because I am a graduate and i did the course which a diploma holder can also do. Therefore my studies are not valid

Paul1972

Dec 3, 2020