+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

INQUIRY

Hampton

Apr 14, 2020
Hi guys, so my EE profile score is 474 and I was found eligible for CEC and FSW. I finished my MBA in April 2018 and during my last semester of jan to april 2018, I got 2 jobs and was working both of them fulltime. I.e 40 hours/ week because it was my last semester and was doing 3 courses online and 1 in class hence making my semester part time thus eligible to work fulltime.While filling my profile should I consider this experience . Please note I was still on a study permit which permitted me to work off campus. I later applied for my work permit in may and received my work permit in july. But prior to this i was already working fulltime. Should i include my work experience right from jan 2018???

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hi guys, so my EE profile score is 474 and I was found eligible for CEC and FSW. I finished my MBA in April 2018 and during my last semester of jan to april 2018, I got 2 jobs and was working both of them fulltime. I.e 40 hours/ week because it was my last semester and was doing 3 courses online and 1 in class hence making my semester part time thus eligible to work fulltime.While filling my profile should I consider this experience . Please note I was still on a study permit which permitted me to work off campus. I later applied for my work permit in may and received my work permit in july. But prior to this i was already working fulltime. Should i include my work experience right from jan 2018???