+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

I need specific details about ielts test special requirements

Feb 9, 2019
Hi there everyone. I'm a 28 year old man who is suffering from Cerebral Palsy and I'm looking for an expert guy in the filled of ielts test special requirement as my condition is somehow unique due to problems like: missing the lines while reading, being slow in writing and having spasm attacks. In fact, I'm bring this up because when I read the papers, I didn't see any section related to my status.

It's really hurtful for me being in this type of a situation specially, when I see myself in love with English. It's been almost 9 years that i'm studying this language with passion and with my heart, hoping that someday I get to immigrate and jump off to my dream land. Right now, i'm a English translator who has also studied Spanish literature in uni. Besides, i'm good at mending computers and designing websites. But I'm felling like a bird in cage really these days, wondering how I can fly and make my way through IELTS in order to live in Canada with the help of a NGO.

hbrsid86

Star Member
Dec 26, 2018
Toronto
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
AOR Received.
13-05-2019
Passport Req..
15-11-2019
LANDED..........
11-09-2021
Hi there everyone. I'm a 28 year old man who is suffering from Cerebral Palsy and I'm looking for an expert guy in the filled of ielts test special requirement as my condition is somehow unique due to problems like: missing the lines while reading, being slow in writing and having spasm attacks. In fact, I'm bring this up because when I read the papers, I didn't see any section related to my status.