+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

How to convince the CIC that one is coming back.

Sep 22, 2013
Hello All,

Top of the day to us all.

I am a prospective student seeking admission into a Canadian university for an MBA, and I have taken out time to study the myriads of previous posts on this forum, which borders on same. However, my major headache remains how I can put up an application that would convince the Visa officer that I shall be coming back to my country after the program, eventhough really, having a PR in Canada won't definitely be a bad idea :D.

I would appreciate opinions and suggestions in this regard.

God bless you all as you contribute. Yes! You and you, God bless you.

SINGH_KING

Star Member
Jun 24, 2013
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
don't know much, but you can mention about your family relations in your home country (in SOP), about property , and how your selected course can help you in your home country... in number of Jobs.

wait for another replies from senior and expert members ...

WaseemWasii

Mar 20, 2013
The Future is Now said:
Hello All,

Top of the day to us all.

I am a prospective student seeking admission into a Canadian university for an MBA, and I have taken out time to study the myriads of previous posts on this forum, which borders on same. However, my major headache remains how I can put up an application that would convince the Visa officer that I shall be coming back to my country after the program, eventhough really, having a PR in Canada won't definitely be a bad idea :D.

I would appreciate opinions and suggestions in this regard.

God bless you all as you contribute. Yes! You and you, God bless you.
A Complete Future Plan is What they Need from You. Give them that Plan That How will you Use your Canadian Degree In your Home Country.
Plus Mention in your SOP that you will Support your Family in your home Country after you are done with your studies. Thats All :)

starlettedouze

Star Member