+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

EE Profile shows PNP Criteria: Not Met

lolrofl

May 5, 2013
Hello!

I submitted my profile a month back and got 438 points. I was hoping to get a nomination from OOPNP but didn't get any notifications so today I decided to check my profile status. I noticed a peculiar thing, in my Express Entry Profile Details section, it says Provincial Nominee Program Not Met. Does anyone have any idea why this is so? I have a 4 years Bachelors degree (with WES equivalence), an 8.0 in IELTS and more than 4 years of experience. Is there anything I have to do in order to be eligible for OOPNP?

ntwkengg

Champion Member
Jan 16, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
they can invite you but you can do nothing you have to just meet the criteria and then its their call.

also PNP will show met only once you get nomination not when you get invitation. so thats not an issue.

purplesnow

Feb 1, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
THats always listed there, along with the other immigration streams and whether or not you've met the criteria for it. Unless you get a provincial nomination it'll say not met.

aakashdang

Feb 22, 2016
Hi there - I have the same question. Is there a problem with my profile that it says "Criteria for PNP - Not Met"? Thanks!

lolrofl said:
Hello!

I submitted my profile a month back and got 438 points. I was hoping to get a nomination from OOPNP but didn't get any notifications so today I decided to check my profile status. I noticed a peculiar thing, in my Express Entry Profile Details section, it says Provincial Nominee Program Not Met. Does anyone have any idea why this is so? I have a 4 years Bachelors degree (with WES equivalence), an 8.0 in IELTS and more than 4 years of experience. Is there anything I have to do in order to be eligible for OOPNP?

lolrofl

May 5, 2013
aakashdang said: