+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Conditional Offer Letter - Urgent advise required, please help

Endgame

Aug 4, 2010
Hello Everyone,

I'm an Indian student and I have received admit from a Canadian University for Jan 2011 entry. I have completed my BE in June 2010. I have got the conditional offer letter from the university, which has the condition that I have to submit my degree certificate before Dec 15, 2010.

Now I have a confusion regarding the visa docs, do I have to submit the unconditional offer letter with the study permit application form ? or will it be alright if I submit the conditional offer letter.

The problem with unconditional offer letter is that I will get it after submitting the degree certificate to the univ. This will further delay the study permit submission around 30 days.

heartbeat

Jan 31, 2010
Visa Office......
CHC Islamabad
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
2013-06-01
IELTS Request
Endgame said:
Hello Everyone,

I'm an Indian student and I have received admit from a Canadian University for Jan 2011 entry. I have completed my BE in June 2010. I have got the conditional offer letter from the university, which has the condition that I have to submit my degree certificate before Dec 15, 2010.

Now I have a confusion regarding the visa docs, do I have to submit the unconditional offer letter with the study permit application form ? or will it be alright if I submit the conditional offer letter.

The problem with unconditional offer letter is that I will get it after submitting the degree certificate to the univ. This will further delay the study permit submission around 30 days.

no you cant submit this un conditional offer letter for study visa...........canada embassy needs official acceptance letter which will issued to you by the college/uni after sending your complete docs and after paying the fee...............

what college you applied :
course name :
one semester fee :

kugaa