+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Best City (Province) to settle in Canada for Pharmacist

santosh.surya

Jun 18, 2016
Hello fellow forum people.

I am an international student with bachelors in Pharmacy applied for PR in Canada from USA and will be appearing for PEBC exams to get pharmacist license. I already have ITA and will be submitting my documents soon. I would be really thankful if fellow pharmacists of Canada in this forum can help me finding out best city (Province) to settle down for pharmacist. I am looking for earning good amount of money and more savings.
I appreciate your help in advance.

Thanks.

CathyKellyChen

Mar 7, 2017
China
Category........
PNP
Visa Office......
HKVO
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
14-06-2015
Nomination.....
23-01-2017
AOR Received.
03-03-2017
Med's Done....
16-02-2017
Interview........
19-07-2018
Passport Req..
27-08-2018
santosh.surya said:
Hello fellow forum people.

I am an international student with bachelors in Pharmacy applied for PR in Canada from USA and will be appearing for PEBC exams to get pharmacist license. I already have ITA and will be submitting my documents soon. I would be really thankful if fellow pharmacists of Canada in this forum can help me finding out best city (Province) to settle down for pharmacist. I am looking for earning good amount of money and more savings.
I appreciate your help in advance.

Thanks.
I'm a Chinese pharmacist, AOR on 3rd March. also preparing for PEBC's evaluation examination.