+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

After two times rejection I will apply for girlfriend visa

Omnia Abdelrahman

Apr 26, 2018
Hello,

I hope you remember my case here:
https://www.canadavisa.com/canada-immigration-discussion-board/threads/rejected-twice-how-bad-it-will-affect-me-in-the-future.561998/

I am a single Egyptian Female dentist, working in Saudi Arabia with an ongoing contract started Feb 2017 ending in Feb 2019 and will be renewed automatically.

I am doing the American Board in the US but I have always wanted to visit Canada.

So when I found out that I can take the board’s test in the US and Canada.
I tried to apply for TRV to take my second test in Canada in April 2018 and have a chance to visit the country.

But they rejected me 2 times.
Reasons were:
• I was applying from Saudi Arabia (not my home country) while being on a job contract ending in 6 months.
• I traveled only one time in my life to the US in 2015 and stayed 3 months then.
• I am applying for taking an American dental test in Canada while I am already having a valid US visa.

So, for the changes I have done to my current situation:
• I traveled again to the US in Sep 2018 (this time for 3 weeks only) so my travel history is now modified to 2 times.
• I will renew my job contract in Saudi Arabia in Feb. 2019
• I will not mention the American test anymore, Instead, my BF will write a sponsoring letter for me.

My questions are here, if I want to apply to TRV again in Feb 2019 with my boyfriend sponsoring me:

1- This is the truth now, so How will that help me if my boyfriend wrote a letter for me after these two rejections?

2- How much money I supposed to have if I will ask for 3 weeks TRV with my BF?

3- Do I need to change the country I am applying from to improve the ties issue? By saying that I mean I leave my job to finish my contract instead of renewing it, go back home and apply from Egypt again? or it's better to stay in Saudi Arabia on the work visa?