+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Would like to work and live in Canada

S

Sylviasvc

Hello! I'm a from Peru. For the last 3.5 years I have been working with an L2 visa in the US as a Marketing & Sales Rep for an Austrian Company. I have worked for the same company in Europe: Vienna , Austria during 1 year between 2003-2004.

Additionally during 2005-06 I worked as a Marketing Consultant for the Hispanic segment at PNC Bank in Pittsburgh, PA.

I've got a first degree as an Economist in my home country and later an MBA degree at Bristol Business School in the U.K.

Since last June I'm living back in Peru and now I would like to work and live in Canada. Is there a chance I find a job related to my career in Toronto while I'm in Peru?

nkem

Nov 27, 2007
well can i find work were u are working i will like to work with u what do u think. thanks

Regina

VIP Member
Feb 2, 2006
Beautiful British Columbia
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Since last June I'm living back in Peru and now I would like to work and live in Canada. Is there a chance I find a job related to my career in Toronto while I'm in Peru?
Only God knows the answer.
Try to send resumes and Cover letters to the Canadian companies with possible positions.

mark16

Nov 9, 2007
Hi,

I wish you much success in looking for work. As you start submitting your resume to employers and job board, you may want to insure that your resume is professional and sells your experience, knowledge and skills on paper. The job search can go to waste is the resume is poor. Nothing is worse then spending ours sending our resumes, only for employers to place you in the "no thank you" pile. I would suggest the following steps:
Prepare your resume
Send out resumes
Refine your interview skills.