NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
07-08-2013
IELTS Request
L7R6W65S7
Dear Respected Experts and Senior Members,

All my documents are now ready after making a lot of efforts of 2.5 months since the new laws were introduced.

I would like to know whether its true that NOC 2147 is only filled with 15 applications till or its just an estimated figure.

1. Is it OK to apply now or am I too late to apply.
2. I need to know about how to pay the fee. Which way is the best to pay the fee. I have a Master Card. I think they have a form to fill up and submit. Is it safe to do so?
3. What is the Exact Name should be written for London Visa Office in Generic Form to define your immigration office. Is it " London, United Kingdom"?

Waseem

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
In my opinion you are far too late. I believe the cap for this NOC was reached in May. However you can certainly still try.

The 15 applications does not reflect the number of applications received to date. It reflects the number of applications that CIC has reviewed and confirmed to be complete. There are very likely several hundred more applications for this NOC (if not a couple of thousand) that are already sitting in the CIC mailroom but haven't been opened yet.

But again, you can certainly apply and see what happens.

ESZB

Jun 22, 2013
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
London
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
June 2013
IELTS Request
Granted (8.0)
Interview........
Waived
VISA ISSUED...
Yep!
LANDED..........
scylla said:
In my opinion you are far too late. I believe the cap for this NOC was reached in May. However you can certainly still try.