+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

please help P.O Box address problem in saudi arabia, Filipino guy here.

itguy29

Jan 21, 2012
Saudi Arabia
Category........
Visa Office......
advo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
01-11-2013
Doc's Request.
None
Nomination.....
24-09-2013
AOR Received.
13-12-2013
IELTS Request
submitted together with application
File Transfer...
In Process- March 31, 2014
Med's Request
17-04-2014
Med's Done....
21-04-2014, medical received 26-04-2014
Interview........
waived
Passport Req..
21-05-2014, Decision Made: 06-06-2014
VISA ISSUED...
03-06-2014, Visa Received : 11-06-2014
LANDED..........
02-08-2014
Hi Guys,

Good Day,

I'am a Filipino overseas worker in Saudi Arabia. I've been working here since 2009, now I'm planning to fill up my application forms to migrate to Canada. First and foremost my problem is I don't have permanent address because the company that I used to work assigned me in a project site(province of hail) where the place is still under construction and has no address yet. Can I use the address of my employer? even though we know that most of the addresses here in Saudi Arabia business or residential uses P.O box(postal office box address) will it affect my application process? because based on the background declaration form using P.O box is not permitted or not allowed and I need to fill up the portion where I put all my residential address history...

Guy's please help me I'm new here.. I hope to gather good advise/s and solutions here...

God bless all.

wilson

VIP Member
Oct 11, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
You can use the employer address. Give your e mail address as mailing address.

suva

May 30, 2011
Category........
Visa Office......
SINGAPORE
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
File Transfer...
Med's Done....
Passport Req..
13.12.2011(with PC request), submitted in 2nd week of january 2012
VISA ISSUED...
31.01.2012( in hand)
LANDED..........