+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

N/Delhi VO ... post-26 JUNE 2010 applicants...lets get connected

POSITIVE

Sep 4, 2010
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi all from India,

Since many persons' CC/BD has been encashed by now, next stage of CHC, NEW DELHI VO is just at our doorstep...
It's high time that we start our 'own thread', like others are doing here !!!
We should prepare a separate VO NEW DELHI specific spreadsheet of timelines like Cappucino is doing in another thread for all post-26 june applicants.
I am not good at google spreadsheets, can any Indian with N/DELHI VO prepare the spreadsheet & keep updating it regularly.

I request all persons with New Delhi VO to post your timlines here and get connected. Firstly, it will sail us thru on this long agonising waiting period. Secondly, thru networking we can help each other on info sharing and act as morale boosters.
for spreadsheet format we can take guidance from the common sheet prepared by Cappuccino/asaif etc...

https://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key=0AiJy8Qu8lcQbdGxiSnNhME5sVi1uRlZtUWNhOEFwemc&hl=ar&authkey=CLDXsFA#gid=0

what do you say buddies ?

Warm regards.
POSITIVE

jignesh79

Star Member
Sep 14, 2010
Markham
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
26-08-2010
Med's Request
22-March-2011
LANDED..........
Landed on 10-September-2011
Hey,
Really great idea. But , sorry. I am not good at spreadsheet. Anyway i support you in this idea.

POSITIVE

Sep 4, 2010
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
First New Delhi VO specific info :D :D :D ;D :p 8) 8)

Few days ago,I received following reply from CHC,ND regarding POF...Hope post-26 June applicants will find it useful to clear their doubts about POF...

Cheers ND VO Guys
==================================

Here u go

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is in response to your recent email enquiry to the Immigration Section of the Canadian High Commission in New Delhi.