+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

What are my chances or getting my work permit accpeted

Agonzalez

Nov 13, 2019
Im a baker, a recruitment agency got me a Baker job I already signed the contract and will begin my Visa paper work. I have 6 years of experience proved as a Baker I have my own business I pay taxes etc. I am 10 years married and have a 2 year old daughter. I will not be bringing my family at first rather I will apply for them later once I'm stabilized and have already rented a place for us to stay. I'm 34 years old but back in the day when I was 19 I overstayed my time in the USA it's been almost 14 years. Will that have an impact on the work permit? After how much time I can apply for my baby and husband to come with me ? Thanks

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Im a baker, a recruitment agency got me a Baker job I already signed the contract and will begin my Visa paper work. I have 6 years of experience proved as a Baker I have my own business I pay taxes etc. I am 10 years married and have a 2 year old daughter. I will not be bringing my family at first rather I will apply for them later once I'm stabilized and have already rented a place for us to stay. I'm 34 years old but back in the day when I was 19 I overstayed my time in the USA it's been almost 14 years. Will that have an impact on the work permit? After how much time I can apply for my baby and husband to come with me ? Thanks
Make sure the job offer isn't a scam. That's the first step.

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...