+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

wes evaluation for indian dentist

DEE23

May 28, 2018
hello,
I am an Indian dentist. I have completed my BDS course from Maharashtra University of Health Science (MUHS). I wanted to know about documents to be sent to WES for evaluation.
According to my understanding that's been posted on WES site, following documents are required

1. TRANSCRIPTS OF MARKSHEETS ( ARE WE SUPPOSE TO FILL ACADEMIC RECORDS REQUEST FORM )

2. DEGREE CERTIFICATE ( SHOULD THAT BE ONLY XEROX COPY OR HAS TO BE ATTESTED BY UNIVERSITY?

3.Confirmation of Doctoral Degree Conferral- ARE WE SUPPOSE TO FILL THE TOP PART OF THIS FORM TOO???

mr.preetsingh

VIP Member
Oct 26, 2017
Canada
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
14-04-2018
Doc's Request.
NA
Nomination.....
NA
AOR Received.
14-04-2018
IELTS Request
NA
File Transfer...
NA
Med's Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
07-04-2018
Interview........
NA
Passport Req..
19-06-2018
VISA ISSUED...
25-06-2018
LANDED..........
06-09-2018
hello,
I am an Indian dentist. I have completed my BDS course from Maharashtra University of Health Science (MUHS). I wanted to know about documents to be sent to WES for evaluation.
According to my understanding that's been posted on WES site, following documents are required

1. TRANSCRIPTS OF MARKSHEETS ( ARE WE SUPPOSE TO FILL ACADEMIC RECORDS REQUEST FORM )

2. DEGREE CERTIFICATE ( SHOULD THAT BE ONLY XEROX COPY OR HAS TO BE ATTESTED BY UNIVERSITY?

3.Confirmation of Doctoral Degree Conferral- ARE WE SUPPOSE TO FILL THE TOP PART OF THIS FORM TOO???
1. You will need to fill the Academics Record Request form (top half) and submit it to your university. They will stamp the bottom half of the page with your education details.
2. You will need to talk to your university about Transcripts process.
a. Generally, from Inquiry Department, get a transcript form.
b. Fill it and attach xerox copies of your certificates (both mark sheets and Degree).