+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Wes evaluation for Cardiff metropolitan university

Khang/123

Jan 2, 2018
hi everyone one. Can someone tell me if anyone was successful in getting Wes evaluation for Cardiff metropolitan university. I completed my MBA in 2008. This university was under university of wales but then Cardiff metropolitan separated from university of wales. Wes provisional evaluation shows university of wales mba as masters equivalent to Canadian masters but Cardiff metropolitan is not in the list I am confused someone people say Wes does not evaluate degrees from university of wales or Cardiff metropolitan. I studied in London in London school of commerce which is recognised and still operating under Cardiff metropolitan university. Plz kindly help.

ishq74

Champion Member
Jul 18, 2017
hi everyone one. Can someone tell me if anyone was successful in getting Wes evaluation for Cardiff metropolitan university. I completed my MBA in 2008. This university was under university of wales but then Cardiff metropolitan separated from university of wales. Wes provisional evaluation shows university of wales mba as masters equivalent to Canadian masters but Cardiff metropolitan is not in the list I am confused someone people say Wes does not evaluate degrees from university of wales or Cardiff metropolitan. I studied in London in London school of commerce which is recognised and still operating under Cardiff metropolitan university. Plz kindly help.
I have the same qualification. WES accepted my certificate and transcript from Cardiff Metropolitan University and currently my credentials are being assessed by WES.