+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

WES ECA report: cannot download

ajaxsurya

May 24, 2017
Hi guys,

I got an email yesterday that my WES ECA evaluation for my degree is completed and instructions were given to download the report form their website. However, when I tried to download nothing happens, only the page refreshes. I tried using different browsers and computers. I called the customer service twice (after waiting for 10 mins each time... expensive !!!) but was only given a vague answer that it will be sorted in next couple of hours.

Has this happened to anyone else or am I the chosen one ? I am feeling stressed as I had been waiting for WES for a long time and finally when my assessment is completed I can't even see the report :-(

Please help.

MZASAM

Champion Member
Dec 15, 2015
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi guys,

I got an email yesterday that my WES ECA evaluation for my degree is completed and instructions were given to download the report form their website. However, when I tried to download nothing happens, only the page refreshes. I tried using different browsers and computers. I called the customer service twice (after waiting for 10 mins each time... expensive !!!) but was only given a vague answer that it will be sorted in next couple of hours.

Has this happened to anyone else or am I the chosen one ? I am feeling stressed as I had been waiting for WES for a long time and finally when my assessment is completed I can't even see the report :-(

Please help.
Wait for sometime, retry. The PDF will download. I too had tried several times.

vanshdutt

Jun 3, 2017
same is happening with me. it has been 3 days since i have recieved the email but unable to dowmload the eca report. it just refreshes the page. how long does it normally take to get corrected??

girishjs111

Star Member
Jun 19, 2015
Mumbai
Visa Office......
Mumbai