+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Waiting and stuck.

hicham437

Star Member
Dec 28, 2008
Hello Everybody,
I sent my application last may 2008, my work experience was in Elementary schools and I know this is not in the 38 occupation list, I am a secondary teacher now and I got some experience teaching languages before. Will they send me my application for sure a 100% or is there a chance that they will ask for more documents or clarifications. Please let me hear what you think. I am messed up.

Thank You in Advance.

Sham

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

hicham437 said:
Hello Everybody,
I sent my application last may 2008, my work experience was in Elementary schools and I know this is not in the 38 occupation list, I am a secondary teacher now and I got some experience teaching languages before. Will they send me my application for sure a 100% or is there a chance that they will ask for more documents or clarifications. Please let me hear what you think. I am messed up.

Thank You in Advance.

Sham
Not on the list? You will be getting it back with a refusal no documents requested.

PMM

hicham437

Star Member
Dec 28, 2008
they adviced me not to contact them and I am willing to move overseas, what should I do?

Thank you,

Hicham

manuwhiff

Dec 5, 2008
India
hicham437 said:
they adviced me not to contact them and I am willing to move overseas, what should I do?

Thank you,

Hicham
i applied on aug 08 NOC code 4141 working as secondary Teacher (Computer Faculty),we are in same condition me too hoping that at least they ask for documents, why i am hopeful coz in HRDC site the job duties are so similar and in this site(www.canadavisa.com) its mentioned that secondary teacher may be considered depending upon the job duties. other wise i will go for PNP quebec.

anyone please tell me i lodge two application simulataniously (1 i already lodged as FSW) and other for quebec?

hicham437

Star Member
Dec 28, 2008