+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Visa refusal from uae

Aish@1200

Sep 10, 2022
Hi , my visa got refused once from uae .. I have been staying here for last 5 years with my family and currently working here .. I have read a lot of posts that mentions to apply from home country .. but since my first application was from uae and I have a valid uae residency visa .. doesn’t it get highlighted if I reapply from he country?

Aish@1200

Sep 10, 2022
Why were you refused? You can surely apply again from UAE making sure you fulfill every requirements.
I have applied for GCMS notes … all they have mentioned now is that not satisfied will leave Canada . I have heard people with extremely strong cases getting their visa rejected . And it’s especially difficult for mature students .

a7medfx

Mar 6, 2020
Singapore
I have applied for GCMS notes … all they have mentioned now is that not satisfied will leave Canada . I have heard people with extremely strong cases getting their visa rejected . And it’s especially difficult for mature students .
What kind of a visa did you appl for?

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010

Aish@1200

Sep 10, 2022
Provide your full profile.