08-06-2011
Med's Done....
13-06-2011
VISA ISSUED...
24-07-2011
LANDED..........
23-08-2011
Hi all,

I have a foreign bachelor's degree which has been assessed and a Canadian post-secondary diploma.

In my express entry profile, I have two rows for these and in each row I have selected "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years." for both of my qualifications under level of education column. Is it correct?

There is a ? icon above the drop down menu and it had following information:

"To get the correct number of points, make sure you choose the answer that best reflects your case. For example:
If you have TWO Bachelor’s degrees, or one Bachelor’s AND a two year college diploma, choose - "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years."

Any suggestions? Thanks in advance.

ntwkengg

Champion Member
Jan 16, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Nightrocker said:
Hi all,

I have a foreign bachelor's degree which has been assessed and a Canadian post-secondary diploma.

In my express entry profile, I have two rows for these and in each row I have selected "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years." for both of my qualifications under level of education column. Is it correct?

There is a ? icon above the drop down menu and it had following information:

"To get the correct number of points, make sure you choose the answer that best reflects your case. For example:
If you have TWO Bachelor's degrees, or one Bachelor's AND a two year college diploma, choose - "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years."

Any suggestions? Thanks in advance.
Hi,

Please select BAchelor's for your bachelor's degree and select 2 or more degree option for your canadian diploma..
thanks.

hope it helps.

Nightrocker

Feb 27, 2011
Canada
Category........
Job Offer........