+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Transfer of refugee status from Sweden to Canada

tiger87

Dec 31, 2020
Hello
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year,

I have a question regarding migrating from Sweden to Canada I lived with my partner in Sweden since 2015 and we have Granted the Highest level of status refugees in Sweden even I have added that we have Granted positive answers from the first interview and we have got the first acceptance.
Sweden is an extremely Racist country and the government and all systems in Sweden cover each other to hide how they are killing refugees in Sweden, Sweden doesn't respect us and I have a master in information technology and my partner has a master of architecture, but with this level of education, they force us to go down and be a cleaner because we are a refugee and all wealth and good things are for white blue eyes people, they don’t allow us to come to society and they would like that we live in the corner of society.

Please, someone, help me to make the right decision.

Best Regards.

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hello

I have a question regarding migrating from Sweden to Canada I lived with my partner in Sweden since 2015 and we have Granted the Highest level of status refugees in Sweden even I have added that we have Granted positive answers from the first interview and we have got the first acceptance.