File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hi I am Tanin ..my visit visa is deactivated due to misunderstanding.... Canada embassy informed me that I showed Canada embassy a fake financial status ... that's why they deactivate my visit visa....but can you please tell me that how can I reactivate my visa ? please reply me immediately,,
Sciencerly yours
Tanin
You need to apply for a new study permit. So you need to submit a brand new application.

As said above, it is important to understand if you were given a five year misrepresentation ban. If you were, then you cannot reapply.

taninrahman

Mar 16, 2024
Yes I got a embassy messeg ...they said me that if I not sent them genuion documents they will cancel my visa or banned me for 5 years....Which document I should sent them ....and is it surely possible that if I resend the document they will reactivate my visa ???Are you know anyone who have this same problem and also solved ...Please reply....

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Yes I got a embassy messeg ...they said me that if I not sent them genuion documents they will cancel my visa or banned me for 5 years....Which document I should sent them ....and is it surely possible that if I resend the document they will reactivate my visa ???Are you know anyone who have this same problem and also solved ...Please reply....
So you received Procedural Fairness Letter. You respond by sending a letter from the bank and the bank states that all documents are genuine. Also included updated bank statements. This is not about reactivating your visa at this time. It is about not getting a 5 year ban. That is the first step. Get a Canadian immigration lawyer if you don’t want to do this yourself as this is a serious offense. Assume this is an African bank because IRCC knows which banks are not regulated and operating within government laws.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020