+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

SINP or any other PNP Program - Eligibility, Expectancy and Procedure

chhabra.dkc

Star Member
Sep 5, 2016
India
Hello All,

My question is to better understand the probability of making to Canada on PNP program with a low IELTS score. How does PNP work specifically SINP? What is the procedure and expectancy of you getting in?
If SINP takes low IELTS why not everybody goes for it?
Do I need have WES report before I submit my online application for SINP or any other province under the "Province Nominee Program"?

Here's my background to the case for better answers from you guys:
I am a seasoned professional with over a decade experience in one of the Occupation in Demand for Saskatchewan. I could not score too well in the IELTS (writing) with final score as CLB 6 and right there I lost my opportunity to apply in Express Entry System. I thought of doing IELTS again but a friend of mine recommended to go a different route that is through Province Nominee program.
I have been reading over the internet, however, wanted to have some professional guidance from the experts on this team for better understanding to make a decision.

Please help me with your guidance so as to move forward.

PS: This is to understand the possibility of getting in Canada not through the Express Entry System.

Best,
Deepak

sinp Kathmandu

Aug 14, 2016
Visa Office......
NDVO
App. Filed.......
Oct 2016
Doc's Request.
N/A
Nomination.....
Oct 2016
AOR Received.
Dec 2016
IELTS Request
Upfront
Med's Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
7/12/ 2016 passed 19 /12 2016
Interview........
N/A
Passport Req..
May 04 2017
VISA ISSUED...
May 10 2017
LANDED..........
july 2017
chhabra.dkc said:
Hello All,

My question is to better understand the probability of making to Canada on PNP program with a low IELTS score. How does PNP work specifically SINP? What is the procedure and expectancy of you getting in?