+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

September Intake 2013 students... Post here... We'll help each other...

Yash612

Feb 1, 2013
Hi guys... Share your profile if you are looking for September 2013 intake under SPP in Canada for PG Diploma course...!!!
We can share our best knowledge to everyone...
So,,, we can get the best possible result in future...
I am from India... I am an engineer in I.T...
My 10th is 72.46%,,, 12th is 56.00%...
Bachelors are 5.6 CPI and 6.7 CGPA (10 BACKLOGS AND ALL CLEARED...)
Looking for September Intake...
Reply Guys and share your Excellence...

New_Aspirant

Star Member
Jan 5, 2013
Hi,

I'm planning to apply for Information Systems in GBC. I work for a IT concern for 2.5 years now with my previous Bachelors specialized in IT.

Can you please highlight the college and program which you have applied?

Have a great Day..!!

cute_guy

Feb 7, 2013
New_Aspirant said:
Hi,

I'm planning to apply for Information Systems in GBC. I work for a IT concern for 2.5 years now with my previous Bachelors specialized in IT.

Can you please highlight the college and program which you have applied?

Have a great Day..!!
Bro...IS at GBC is mostly delivered online course with classes on weekends .DO u think this will help to get a decent job post this course,spl for international students.

Kindly share .....

vivek_darry

Jan 3, 2013
Kindly any 1 post the Fees Break Down that you have received in your Offer letter either from Humber or Centennial-Global Business Management program....

I have applied for the program(Sep intake) and I haven't received their offer letter...

I am going to consult with HDFC (Credilla) reg my loan eligibility for this course....

Please let me know at the earliest....

vivek365media @ gmail.com...

If possible plz do send me a copy of the offer letter...

Thanks,
Vivek

New_Aspirant

Star Member
Jan 5, 2013
cute_guy said: