Schedule A Request - Please Advice

bilkentli

Star Member
Jul 9, 2018
NOC Code......
AOR Received.
30-09-2018
Hello all,

I am a dependent and my wife is primary. AOR is 30 Sept.

Today, we received BIL (Turkey) but Medical is still not passed.

We have an ADR (Schedule A: IMM 5669) Background Declaration for me (dependent).

There is no gap for the last 10 years of personal & address history in eAPR. However, I went to high school in Italy (2001-2003) and one year university in Netherlands (2003-2004) (Since they were not in the last 10 years, we did not mention nor we got a PCC for them.)

Then I transferred to another university in Turkey which I graduated and got a WES for it.

I also had compulsory military service and I provided every detail along with the certified translation of Discharge Certificate (Appendix to LoE)

What am I suppose to understand from this ADR? Should I include my high school and 1 year university but the form still says it has to be the last 10 years. Also, some of my high school period was during before 18th birthday.

I will also copy the exact info for compulsory military service that I stated in eAPR to this ADR.

Why do they ask this and what should I do to make it correctly? I have 7 days to upload.

Thank you in advance.

Peacekeeper87

Champion Member
Jul 18, 2018
NOC Code......
Hello all,

I am a dependent and my wife is primary. AOR is 30 Sept.

Today, we received BIL (Turkey) but Medical is still not passed.

We have an ADR (Schedule A: IMM 5669) Background Declaration for me (dependent).

There is no gap for the last 10 years of personal & address history in eAPR. However, I went to high school in Italy (2001-2003) and one year university in Netherlands (2003-2004) (Since they were not in the last 10 years, we did not mention nor we got a PCC for them.)

Then I transferred to another university in Turkey which I graduated and got a WES for it.