+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Rural Renewal Stream Step by Step process (Moving from other province)

ibteshamahmed22

Oct 13, 2023
Hi there, I am currently studying in Ontario. I'm in my 3rd semester. I'll be moving into any of the provinces where I can find easy programs for PR so obviously rural renewal stream is in my list I would like to know if one student moves from other province what steps they need to take till they apply for the PR. I have read the criteria for employers and for employees but I'm still puzzled about some things.

1. Endorsement of Candidate letter
All candidates must have an Endorsement of Candidate letter from their designated community

How to get that thing from the employer? What is the process?

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hi there, I am currently studying in Ontario. I'm in my 3rd semester. I'll be moving into any of the provinces where I can find easy programs for PR so obviously rural renewal stream is in my list I would like to know if one student moves from other province what steps they need to take till they apply for the PR. I have read the criteria for employers and for employees but I'm still puzzled about some things.

All candidates must have an Endorsement of Candidate letter from their designated community

Well you need a job offer and the employer must be eligible and willing to go through the process. So you need to do a job search. No PNP path is easy.

https://www.alberta.ca/aaip-rural-renewal-stream-eligibility

Reactions: ibteshamahmed22

Alalac

Oct 2, 2021

Bear in mind that you will lose points if you graduated in Ontario and mow is movong to another province.. make sure this is the path you would like to walk before you get frustrated and end up leaving Canada for good

ibteshamahmed22

Oct 13, 2023