+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Refusal of Visa due to lack of travel history and ties to my home country

Feb 15, 2018
Hi! I would like to ask if there's something I can do to my denied temporary resident visa to Canada. Is there anything to do when the refusal of my visa is because of my Travel History and ties to my home country? I haven't travel yet and I still don't have job in my country to prove that I have something to go back to, since I am a fresh graduate but I will look a job here once I go back. I am just planning to visit Canada to visit my auntie and to accompany my uncle who is having his therapy here in the Philippines. How can I prove that I will surely be back in my country after my travel period? Thank you!

Teolo28

Star Member
Jul 25, 2015
Hi! I would like to ask if there's something I can do to my denied temporary resident visa to Canada. Is there anything to do when the refusal of my visa is because of my Travel History and ties to my home country? I haven't travel yet and I still don't have job in my country to prove that I have something to go back to, since I am a fresh graduate but I will look a job here once I go back. I am just planning to visit Canada to visit my auntie and to accompany my uncle who is having his therapy here in the Philippines. How can I prove that I will surely be back in my country after my travel period? Thank you!
To be honest nothing you can do.. chances for refusal is very high since you are fresh grad, not employed and no travel history.. get a job first and made some travels then re apply again.. until such time no changes in ur profile, dont apply again.

shabijat

Star Member
Feb 12, 2018
Dubai
Hi, hope you all are doing well,
please see my profile and suggest me what should I do
Iqra Kanwal,
National of Pakistan,
Recently completed BS ( Hons) in Economics,
age 23,
Matric 61%,
F.A 54%
BS 3.42 CGP out of 4.00
No Ielts,
No travel history
Bank account 50K Candian doller,