+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

re entry visa

CANCEL

Mar 1, 2010
i'm planning to have a vacation this december.can anybody help me what's the website to get the re entry visa at seattle?

plussy

Jan 26, 2011
Category........
Visa Office......
CPC-V
NOC Code......
LIC
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi Cancel,

http://www.canadainternational.gc.ca/seattle/visas/trv-apply_demande-vrt.aspx?view=d

Good luck :)

theyshel

Oct 26, 2011
i am new in this country like 3 months and i'm planning for a vacation in my country Philippines on april next year... i have asked some people about the rules of having a vacation some said i need re entry visa but some says i dont need to have re entry visa as long as i have a multiple visa in my passport.. which one is true?... pls pls.. help me..

job_seeker

VIP Member
Jul 27, 2009
Both are correct. If you have a single entry visa then you need to apply for the re-entry visa, but if you have a valid multiple entry visa, then you don't need to apply for a new re-entry visa unless it's expiring at the time you intend to come back.

theyshel said:
i am new in this country like 3 months and i'm planning for a vacation in my country Philippines on april next year... i have asked some people about the rules of having a vacation some said i need re entry visa but some says i dont need to have re entry visa as long as i have a multiple visa in my passport.. which one is true?... pls pls.. help me..

wsongco

Nov 7, 2010
montreal
Visa Office......
CPC VERGREVILLE
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
03-11-2010
Interview........
24-04-2013 CAQ
LANDED..........
29-08-2013
hi im planning to apply work permit at the boarder port of entry in buffalo. im on a LCP work permit. do i need to apply re entry visa and US visa? which one i need to apply first. US visa or re entry visa.

lholie

Star Member
Oct 29, 2011
Ladysmith, British Columbia
Visa Office......
Vegreville, Alberta
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..