+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Question and Answer session on Canadian Immigration/Life in Canada/General Query

kunalfred

Mar 6, 2019
India
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Chandigarh
NOC Code......
Hello All,
As we all know that in this pandemic time we all are stuck at one place without having anything to do. I decided to extend my support on general questions that you may have on Immigration process for Canada under Express entry and life after immigrating to the country of your dreams.
I am a Permanent Resident and in Canada with a Master degree in Electrical Engineering from India. Along with me, I have a friend who is also a Master degree holder in Finance from India.
We completed the process of immigration without having a consultant and did all steps on our own.

We are open to share our experience and answer your query that you may have in your process of filling the Express entry profile. We are also open on general question on Landing and job search in Canada.

You may post your question here and we will try to extend as much help as we can. Depending upon the response, we will also have a chat session and a Webinar if required.

Yumna

Jun 30, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for creating this thread.
My question is for POF.
Lets say we made the EE profile in sept 2019 and received ITA in July.
Do we have to show last six months (Jan-July) or from the time we created the profile, as ive seen some saying you should have the minimum funds while creating EE profile.
Another question is my husband has three bank accounts but the funds are kept in one of those, do we still have to show all three accounts or one is fine?
Thanks

kunalfred

Mar 6, 2019
India
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Chandigarh
NOC Code......
@Que
Hi @kunalfred , thanks for this. What's the job market and rental climate like now because of covid? Are there any resilient job sectors still hiring?

Hi Quelash,
Hope you are doing good in this time.