+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

PRTD

tinu28111987

Nov 1, 2017
Hi guys,
I got my COPR document in email on 25th March while I was in canada. I mailed my photos to Etobicoke office for PR card.
I travelled to india on 30 March. I want to apply for PRTD. Could you please help me clarify below questions?
1. The form says list your activities the day you become PR. I've been working in IT company since 2019. So should I write from copr date 'employed' and leave end date blank?
2. My son (10 months) is a canadian citizen. One of the questions says if you are accompanying a canadian citizen. I should not be entering any details for him correct?
3. We are in Bhopal and nearest vac is delhi. Can I still send my application in an email to IRCC or I absolutely have to visit VAC?

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Hetal

DivyaSree

Star Member
Apr 13, 2021
Hi guys,
I got my COPR document in email on 25th March while I was in canada. I mailed my photos to Etobicoke office for PR card.
I travelled to india on 30 March. I want to apply for PRTD. Could you please help me clarify below questions?
1. The form says list your activities the day you become PR. I've been working in IT company since 2019. So should I write from copr date 'employed' and leave end date blank?
2. My son (10 months) is a canadian citizen. One of the questions says if you are accompanying a canadian citizen. I should not be entering any details for him correct?
3. We are in Bhopal and nearest vac is delhi. Can I still send my application in an email to IRCC or I absolutely have to visit VAC?

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Hetal
Hello did you apply for your PRTD and receive it?

CA_PR_2020

Star Member
Nov 3, 2020
Hi guys,

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Hetal
Hi
Have you received your PRTD document.

Agashi

Mar 11, 2021
Hi guys,

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Hetal