+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Product Manager - NOC 0213

oogabooga1

Jul 27, 2021
Hi, I'm a product manager with the following responsibilities, do you think 0213 is the correct NOC for me?

Define the problem and scope for a given project and present backlog items and key milestones to form a product roadmap
• Facilitate backlog refinement sessions with development teams and stakeholders
• Create detailed product requirements and develop use case documentation
• Design, develop and manage project plans in a complex dynamic environment
• Own feature requirements, create user stories, and acceptance criteria, and review test cases
• Work with development teams to ensure the software is built according to the acceptance criteria defined in the user stories
• Ensure a clear understanding of the specifications by developers, Quality Engineering teams and provide support to these teams where necessary for timely delivery.
• Data analytics, business modeling, project costing, and ROI calculations
• Meet clients, collect, document, and manage enhancement requests from internal and external sources
• Involve in user testing to ensure the content and features of various products meet consumer feedback
• Design, implement, and further improve scalable marketing strategy and lead initiatives to promote S&P's products.
• Develop relationships with strategic partners.

Thanks

everbliss

Star Member
Feb 12, 2018
Yes, it seems relevant. Just ensure your employment letter has duties mentioned closer to what the NOC entails. The role name itself is not as significant but the duties are.

oogabooga1

Jul 27, 2021
Thank you for your reply. The bullets that I've shared above are what I have on my experience letter. Can't change these at this point)
So question really is if 0213 is the right choice against this JD or is there a different more suitable NOC for my role.

everbliss

Star Member
Feb 12, 2018