+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Processed wife tourist visa in 2 days in India.....?

drniranjan

Mar 10, 2012
Hello friends,
I am an international student studying MBA in highly ranked Montreal University.
My wife has applied for temporary visitor visa for 2 years on Monday at VFS and today she got mail that her application is processed and passport is dispatched ....
I am really worried whether she has got visa /not cause its only 2 working days (Tuesday and Wednesday ) .They dispatched on Wednesday....
She is doctor ,my father owns hospital and she is working with him ...
We have showed $14000 balance in her acc . with sponsorship from her father...
She has attached medical examination report...
Can they issue visa in 2 days?

Please tell me if anybody has got visa un such short processing time...
Thank you in advance for your help and reading my post.

jeff.sharma75

Star Member
Dec 4, 2011
drniranjan said:
Hello friends,
I am an international student studying MBA in highly ranked Montreal University.
My wife has applied for temporary visitor visa for 2 years on Monday at VFS and today she got mail that her application is processed and passport is dispatched ....
I am really worried whether she has got visa /not cause its only 2 working days (Tuesday and Wednesday ) .They dispatched on Wednesday....
She is doctor ,my father owns hospital and she is working with him ...
We have showed $14000 balance in her acc . with sponsorship from her father...
She has attached medical examination report...
Can they issue visa in 2 days?

Please tell me if anybody has got visa un such short processing time...

No one got visa on such short time span...it will be a refusal..i am not being mean ,just telling u what i have seen with my experience on this forum
Thank you in advance for your help and reading my post.

jeff.sharma75

Star Member
Dec 4, 2011