+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NOC 2174

prasanna1157

Star Member
Oct 22, 2015
Hello,

I initially thought of submitting my EE profile under NOC 2173, but after reading some of the threads on these forums, it looks like 2174 is a better fit. I am a software developer (Java primarily).

Here is my roles and responsibilities:

Interact with clients to collect business requirements, do analysis and design of the system
l Active interaction with clients and business users on a daily basis and act as a single point
of contact for the business users
l Active involvement in documenting requirements, creating prototypes for client review,
and estimating work effort
l Create PoC for business design of the system as needed
l Work with other developers and vendors in making design decisions, co-ordinate
development work with other teams in India and the U.K. and act as a single point of
contact for the clients
l Work extensively in the design of the system; use object oriented analysis and helped in
creating the class design
l Responsible for Development of core functional modules, this involved keen interaction
with team members and understanding of the requirements

Mr. Prasanna Raman also gained experience in technologies and tools including Java, J2EE,
JDBC, JSP, JSTL, Servlets, Spring Core, Junit 4, Eclipse, RAD, Windows 7, UNIX, Oracle
11g, Tomcat 7.

Could one of the experienced members here please review and let me know if 2174 seems a good fit for me?

StAnger

Nov 10, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
prasanna1157 said:
Hello,

I initially thought of submitting my EE profile under NOC 2173, but after reading some of the threads on these forums, it looks like 2174 is a better fit. I am a software developer (Java primarily).

Interact with clients to collect business requirements, do analysis and design of the system
l Active interaction with clients and business users on a daily basis and act as a single point