+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

NOC 2171 or 2173

sbansal86

Aug 28, 2016
Hello,

I am applying for Canda EE. I have over 5 years of experience.

3.5 years: SAP Basis.

For this one I feel I should fall into 2171 category.

1.5 years : Software Engineer

by the title this falls in 2173, however, the work that I did was more on 2171 side.

6 months: Internships in different categories

this falls in different NOC codes.

Current Job: SAP IBP consultant

This falls under 2171 and I have experience of 4 months now. This job i started after completing my MBA

Please tell me how to consolidate my experience to maximise the points that I can get for the EE. I can convert my SAP basis experince to 2173, but then, current experience in 2171 becomess irrelevant. None of the above experience is in Canada.

Please help. It is very urgent

Thanks,
Sahil

istari

Champion Member
Jul 5, 2016
Australia
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
sbansal86 said:
Hello,

I am applying for Canda EE. I have over 5 years of experience.

3.5 years: SAP Basis.

For this one I feel I should fall into 2171 category.

1.5 years : Software Engineer

by the title this falls in 2173, however, the work that I did was more on 2171 side.

6 months: Internships in different categories

this falls in different NOC codes.

Current Job: SAP IBP consultant

This falls under 2171 and I have experience of 4 months now. This job i started after completing my MBA

Please tell me how to consolidate my experience to maximise the points that I can get for the EE. I can convert my SAP basis experince to 2173, but then, current experience in 2171 becomess irrelevant. None of the above experience is in Canada.

Please help. It is very urgent

Thanks,
Sahil
To be eligible for FSW, you must have 1 year of continuous work experience in a single NOC.
Once you've met this requirement, all your other work experience can be in multiple NOCs.