+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

New Member and need advice!

Nani_nabeel

Jul 20, 2018
  • Hello everyone , i was searching on google and find this great forums ,and i spent last couple of hours reading and need some advice regarding creating profile entry , when i choose find out if you can apply it inform me that Based on your answers, you appear to be eligible for Express Entry but after i create profile shortly i received an e-mail saying that Profile ineligible , i dont know why and appreciated if someone help me (i know my CRC is low) and i need to create profile for provincial nomination program for New Brunswick my information is below:
  • age 37
  • fund 15500 Canadian dollar (me & husband )
  • i have bachelor degree and my husband too and both done WES in 2018
  • i have 10 years experience
  • my IELTS IS L 7.5 R 6.5 S 7 W 6 done on February 2018
  • IELTS for husband L 7.5 R 6.5 S 7.5 W5.5 done on march 2018
  • my working hours is 40 per week
please if someone could inform me why they consider my Profile is ineligible although when i do the initial steps the website saying that i am eligible for Express Entry , thanks in advance for any help

NzKhn

May 1, 2018
New Brunswick
LANDED..........
17-06-2019
Hi there

1. For proof of funds for 2 people you need CAD 15 531

2. Did you receive your ECA reports from WES?
If so, then you should enter the ECA Ref number when you were creating for your EE profile.

3. Same for IELTS. If you have received your Test Report Form for the IELTS then you need to enter the number when filling out the info.

Recheck your application and see if you missed any information regarding these things

All the best!!

Nani_nabeel

Jul 20, 2018
Hi there

1. For proof of funds for 2 people you need CAD 15 531

2. Did you receive your ECA reports from WES?
If so, then you should enter the ECA Ref number when you were creating for your EE profile.