+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need ur suggestions

Meerasukumar

Dec 8, 2020
Gcms Report Says

1.I am not satisfied that the applicant would leave Canada at the end of their stay as a temporary resident, I note that:

-the client is married or has dependents or states to have close family ties in their home country, but is not sufficiently established

31 yr old, Indian, married female, one minor child, resident in UAE, seeking post grad diploma in Construction management, Previous refusal noted and declared by PA, Pa has BA in aeronautical eng, has been employed in the field for a few years, lower end salary in the UAE, while parents and spouse are seeking to assist, I am not satisfied proposed studies would improve career prospects to a degree that would offset the costs of studying abroad and that there would be sufficient funds for ongoing studies.

2.Not satisfied that purpose of travel is what they purport it to be and there would be incentive for return.

Taking the applicant’s current employment situation into consideration, the employment does not demonstrate that the applicant is sufficiently well established that the applicant would leave Canada at the end of a period of authorized stay.

The applicant’s immigration status in their country of residence is temporary, which reduces their ties to that country.
Based on the applicant’s limited employment prospects in their country of residence/citizenship, I have accorded less weight to their ties to their country of residence/citizenship.

Weighing the factors in this application. I am not satisfied that the applicant will depart Canada at the end of the period authorized for their stay.

For the reasons above, I have refused this application.
Needs your valuable suggestions..currently i resigned my job in uae and return back to india

yesWeCanada

Aug 5, 2021
Gcms Report Says