+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Is secretary included in the new list...?

UAE

Star Member
Feb 24, 2008
Category........
Visa Office......
london
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
15-jul-2009
Doc's Request.
02-oct-2009
Dear friends...
Good day to all...
Its really good news to know that list finally published but still its bad news for some ppl..i hope I am not one of unlucky,,but wish all the best for all
Actually my occupation is secretary in real state company...
I applied throw migration office. And my lawyer told me before the list publishes that secretary is valid in new list...
Still I didn't receive my file number when I asked the office they told me the file number will come after the list or in DEC 2008...So they will call me back. But in the list I can't find secretary so how come they told me it will be in the list..
Or is there another list also. Or this is the list only...

Thanks
Regards
Omer

Suin

VIP Member
Sep 14, 2008
Ontario, Canada
Category........
Visa Office......
CIC Etobocoke, H&C Grounds
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
24-03-2014
File Transfer...
31-07-2014
Med's Request
09-12-2014
LANDED..........
24-02-2015, PR Card Received: 02-04-2015
The published list is the only one that exists. Look thru the occupations that might suit your current job

A

adnan_hsn

Sounds like your lawyer gave you wrong information in order to get some business.

One of the basic objectives for bringing out such a short occupation list was that Canada gets professionals with skills only which are in demand.

eduardoF

Oct 15, 2008
UAE said:
Dear friends...
Good day to all...
Its really good news to know that list finally published but still its bad news for some ppl..i hope I am not one of unlucky,,but wish all the best for all
Actually my occupation is secretary in real state company...